Sian Leah Beilock, President

Linda A. Bell, Provost and Dean of the Faculty and Professor of Economics

Umbreen Bhatti, Director of the Athena Center for Leadership Studies 

Leslie Cawley, Associate Provost for Budget & Planning

Eileen DiBenedetto, Associate Vice President for Finance 

Giorgio DiMauro, Associate Provost for International Initiatives and Special Projects 

Jennifer Fondiller, Vice President for Enrollment 

Liz Fowler, Assistant Vice President, Development 

Natalie Friedman, Deputy Dean of the College

Catherine Geddis, Vice President for Human Resources

Jennifer Goddard, Associate Vice President of Communications

Robert Goldberg, Chief Operating Officer 

Ariana González Stokas, Vice President for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion 

Jennifer Green, Dean of the Library

Leslie Grinage, Dean of the College

Saskia Hamilton, Vice Provost for Academic Programs and Curriculum

Carol Katzman, Vice President for Information Technology

Christina Kuan Tsu, Interim Dean of Studies

Alicia Lorine Lawrence, Deputy Dean of the College

Christina Lopez, Dean of Admissions

Roger Mosier, Vice President for Campus Services

Reshmi Mukherjee, Vice Provost, Academic Research and Centers

Anna O'Sullivan, Assistant Vice President for News & Strategic Communications

Alyssa Schiffman, Secretary to the Board of Trustees

Karen Sendler, Executive Director for Alumnae Relations

Gabrielle Simpson, Vice President for Communications

Andrea Stagg, Deputy General Counsel

Jomysha Stephen, Vice President for Legal Affairs, General Counsel, & Chief of Staff to the President 

Carolina Tamara, Executive Director, Institutional Research

Nikisha Williams, Executive Director, Institutional Assessment

Cynthia Yang, Deputy Chief of Staff to the President

Lisa Yeh, Vice President for Development & Alumnae Relations